Helping You Achieve Greater Success, Faster

Office (515) 446-7524

Feature Image 3

Tammy Sparks

Principal Broker

(515) 371-4993 | tammy@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Bunny Churchill

Director of Operations

(515) 528-7002 | bunny@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Allison Crow

Impact Coordinator

(515) 528-7003 | allison@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Niki Waller

Impact Coordinator

(515) 505-7520 | niki@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Doreen Chen

Accounting | Commissions | Agent Billing

(515) 528-7001 | doreen@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Heather Ramsey

Transaction Coordinator

heather@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Megan Churchill

CFO

megan@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Emily Butts

Impact Coordinator

emily@rogimpact.com

Feature Image 3

Megan Mack

Office Coordinator

megan.mack@rogimpact.com